About AK3/GK3 signal problem

Come here to find solutions to difficult problems!
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin

About AK3/GK3 signal problem

Post by admin »

Hi everyone, I am a forum administrator. We are grateful for SergS's feedback on antenna issues. We will give gift card rewards. This is the guide link for this post: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=526&p
1.png
1.png (629.42 KiB) Viewed 8649 times
Recently, some users have encountered signal problems. After our judgment, we found that the hard disk blocked the antenna signal and interfered with the signal output. Eventually, your WIFI and Bluetooth will become unstable. We conducted a lot of tests. The solution is to move the antenna to the other side.
Simultaneously, the problem has been improved during the production process, and now we have successfully avoided this problem. If you already own this product, you can try our method to solve this problem. At the same time, we apologize for the problems that arise, and we will continue to improve product quality.

Having customers like you will make us better. 🤝
Thanks for joining the forum fans, we will become friends here. Any suggestions about the forum I am open to hearing.
nemoMPC

Re: About AK3/GK3 signal problem

Post by nemoMPC »

Hello :D

On my AK3 bought lasr week via Amazon and sold by RunstarUK, the problem was already solved...I opened the PC as indicated on the video to verify this point before mount my new SSD and avoid problem. The 2 WiFi antennas are now on the both sides of the box and not near SSD Connectors.
As soon as i receive and mount my SSD , i'llverify if all is OK.

Good reactivity for ACEPC Team.

About the Fan problem, il survey the forum for more informations :)

Have a nice evening , it is 21:15 here in France.
Ginco

Post by Ginco »

Hi all,

I cannot play the video doesn't run.
How can I do it?
I bought GK3 few days ago but I didn't try it, can I undestand if my pc is a new assembled version by serial number?
Thanks.

Ginco