Professional computer tech, youtube influencer

Discussion - Non-tech related content only please! New members can say Hi here.
carey934

Professional computer tech, youtube influencer

Post by carey934 »

Hello everyone! My name is Carey Holzman and I am a professional computer tech, author, radio show host and educator. I have a fairly popular youtube channel to share my experience in the industry and lately I've been inundated with requests for reviews for these new mini PCs and I am really excited about and quite cautious concerning how support will be handled.

As you can imagine, I have contacts and if anyone has any issues with finding drivers or getting help, I can typically get you a solution.

That being said, are there any Mini PC reviews you would like to see me cover?

You can find my YouTube channel by simply searching my name careyholzman on the site - you'll know it when you see it. I've got about a dozen mini PCs reviewed up there now and these are not typical reviews. I take an approach as a technician running a computer business, not as a hobbyest or enthusiast. So you will find my reviews far different than what you are likely accustomed to with all the hobbyest benchmark chasers who bear no consequences to any paying customers.

Thanks for your time and looking forward to meeting many of you!
Carey Holzman
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Professional computer tech, youtube influencer

Post by admin »

You are very welcome to join our forum, and look forward to cooperation with you. :D
Thanks for joining the forum fans, we will become friends here. Any suggestions about the forum I am open to hearing.
cmillar6

Post by cmillar6 »

Hi Carey,