Hey guys, android on t5?

Post Reply
Weeeepuuuu
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2022 2:02 pm

Hey guys, android on t5?

Post by Weeeepuuuu »

Hey guys, dose anyone have any ideas on how to install android on t5? Thank you :D
User avatar
Gabe
Senior Moderator
Senior Moderator
Posts: 1888
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 1:19 am
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 105 times

Re: Hey guys, android on t5?

Post by Gabe »

I found the following and thought it might help...

https://slideshow.digital/2020/03/slide ... ute-stick/

I think on the T5 it's F7 to get to the Boot Menu, not F10 as stated in the instructions.

However, even if it works, the problem you may run into is with drivers.

Good luck.
W8 Pro • GK1 • AK3 • AM02 • T6 Pro • AMR5 • GK3 Pro • AD03 • AM06 Pro • T8 Pro • S1 • T8 Plus • CK10
I have no connection to ACEMAGIC other than being a customer and long time forum member
User avatar
dragonpoo
Posts: 352
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2021 1:01 pm
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 24 times

Re: Hey guys, android on t5?

Post by dragonpoo »

Weeeepuuuu wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 2:04 pm Hey guys, dose anyone have any ideas on how to install android on t5? Thank you :D
I'm curious, why Android? It doesn't come with a screen (or touchscreen) so you'd probably be better off with a ChromeOS or similar Linux system if you didn't want to use Windows.
GK3V (J4125/8GB/128GB) | AMR5 (R5 5600U/16GB/512GB NVMe) | JK06 (N5100/8GB/256GB) | AK1Pro (N5105/8GB/256GB) | T8Pro (N5095/8GB/256GB) | AD03 (N95/8GB/256GB) | CK10 (i7-10810U/16GB/512GB) | S1 (N95/16GB/512GB)
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2035
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2020 9:11 am
Has thanked: 79 times
Been thanked: 44 times

Re: Hey guys, android on t5?

Post by admin »

I'm curious about the use. Can you tell me where it is used?
Thanks for joining the forum fans, we will become friends here. Any suggestions about the forum I am open to hearing.
Post Reply

Return to “Z8350(T5)”