Startup Logo Quality

AMD Athlon 300U/Ryzen™ 3300U/3500U/3700U/3750H/5700U
Post Reply
ozdemiremre
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2023 9:52 pm

Startup Logo Quality

Post by ozdemiremre »

Hi everyone,
how can I adjust the Windows startup logo quality to appear better? The quality of the startup logo on my AM03 is very low.
User avatar
actiftech
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2021 7:40 am
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Startup Logo Quality

Post by actiftech »

Take a look: here.
User avatar
dragonpoo
Posts: 348
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2021 1:01 pm
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 24 times

Re: Startup Logo Quality

Post by dragonpoo »

I haven't noticed anything on my systems, but maybe your Windows image does suffer. It's weird that Microsoft went with such a simple boot logo, though, to avoid image quality issues. Have you checked out instructions to customize it, like here?

https://windowsloop.com/change-boot-logo-windows-10/

It's been years since I've done this but I'm pretty sure it's easy to follow, or you can find other walkthroughs or videos to help.
GK3V (J4125/8GB/128GB) | AMR5 (R5 5600U/16GB/512GB NVMe) | JK06 (N5100/8GB/256GB) | AK1Pro (N5105/8GB/256GB) | T8Pro (N5095/8GB/256GB) | AD03 (N95/8GB/256GB) | CK10 (i7-10810U/16GB/512GB) | S1 (N95/16GB/512GB)
Post Reply

Return to “AMD Ryzen™ 7 3750H(AM02/PRO)”